Welcome back to the Three Delivery Forum!
We're glad to see you again!

Please log in or register with us to continue.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome back to the Three Delivery Forum!
We're glad to see you again!

Please log in or register with us to continue.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello

+2
WolfieStar
Chezberryz456
6 posters

Go down

Hello Empty Hello

Post by Chezberryz456 13th June 2010, 7:42 pm

Urm... Hi, I'm new to the Three Delivery Forum, but I was hanging around, waiting to become a member on the other three delivery message board.
My name's Chezberryz456, but you can call me Chezza if you want to. I have a Oc, which is pretty much based on myself.
Her name is Amber. Before I saw the episode "Origins" she was Kong Li's daughter and she was paired with Tobey, but now, she is still Kong Li's daughter, just paired with Sid instead. She's the same age as the others, and has brown hair that falls down her back. Urm... she likes playing tricks on Tobey, and hangs around with him mostly... I don't know what else to put about me or my Oc, so if there's anything else you wanna know about us, then just ask! Hello 950998

Last edited by Chezberryz456 on 4th July 2010, 7:04 pm; edited 1 time in total
Chezberryz456
Chezberryz456

Back to top Go down

Hello Empty Re: Hello

Post by WolfieStar 13th June 2010, 8:21 pm

Oh hi! Welcome to the Three Delivery Hotel! My name is Star, welcome! We're pretty crazy, and erm...weird, but that's normal here! Any questions just ask! Hello 950998

Last edited by WolfieStar on 23rd August 2010, 10:58 pm; edited 1 time in total
WolfieStar
WolfieStar

Back to top Go down

Post by kayla_marie 13th June 2010, 8:30 pm